Skip to main content

Contact Us

We are excited to share all about our Climate Leaders Program with you. Let us know how we can help you.

Amanda Mueller

Director, KIETS Climate Leaders Program

Jeremiah Johnson

2023 Senior Faculty Fellow for the KIETS Climate Leaders Program
Associate Professor Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering NC State University

Raj Narayan

Associate Director, Kenan Institute for Engineering, Science & Technology