Skip to main content

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The KIETS Climate Leaders Program Steering Committee consists of leaders in their fields and their work related to climate change.

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Anita Brown-Graham

Gladys Hall Coates Distinguished Professor of Public Law and Government; Director, ncIMPACT Initiative

Christopher Galik

Professor and Interim Department Chair


Raj Narayan

Associate Director and Professor of the Practice of Entrepreneurship

Amanda Mueller

Climate Leaders Program Director, Coastal Resilience & Sustain. Coordinator

Cordella Rashid

Assistant Director of Grants and Finance